Website Management Team

The Municipal Government of Tanay on its commitment to serve and enhance transparency and accountability recognizes the importance of online presence; agency’s website,, helps improve the delivery of timely and needed information and services to its citizenry.

By virtue of EO No 02 series of 2015, the Website Management Team was organized which shall be responsible for the overall management, maintenance and regular update of the agency website and shall ensure compliance to Uniform Web Content Policy as directed by AO39 series of 2013;

It shall composed of the following:

Municipal Mayor - Chief Web Officer

Municipal Vice-Mayor - Deputy Chief Web Officer

Municipal Administrator - Managing Editor

Content Contributor

  • Municipal Secretary
  • Municipal Planning Development Officer
  • Municipal Civil Registrar
  • Municipal Budget Officer
  • Municipal Accountant 
  • Municipal Treasurer 
  • Municipal Assessor
  • Municipal Legal Officer
  • General Services Officer
  • Municipal Health Officer
  • Municipal Agriculturist
  • Municipal Social Welfare & Dev’t Officer
  • Municipal Engineer
  • Market Operation Representative
  • Municipal Disaster and Risk Reduction Management Officer
  • Municipal Environment and Natural Resources Officer 
  • ABC Chairman 
  • Tourism Officer 


Public Information Officer - Web Moderator/Content Contributor

Information Managements Systems Office -Webmaster


Website Development Contributor

Ericka Rose O. Cruz
John Paulo H. Gabad
John Alvin R. David
Christian Rasel C. Porto
Grant Gil S. Sales
Tristan Bill A. Rafon
Holden G. Dinglasa
John Noel C. Vista Jr.
Jannah Pamela J.San Mateo

Elan Brylle C. Tan
Jose Gabriel D. Causing
Christian Mark D.C. Mangulabnan
Raniel Renz C. Alcala
Scott Denver Vidanes
Joshua Carlson P. Mendoza